Skip to content

Reviews

Igor Dantsov
Igor Dantsov
2022-02-12
Yuri is a great professional! He did an inspection of our apartment. Yuri is attentive to details and performs very responsibly. He explained in detail and clearly all the shortcomings and gave advice on how to fix problems. Highly recommend!
Christina
Christina
2022-02-04
This was my first time needing an inspection so I was kind of skeptical. My mom and I were making calls and she said someone recommended her to someone and then my neighbor, he recommended me to someone. We both made calls and it ended up being the same person, YURI ! From the time we met him, he is such a kind hearted down to earth person. He is VERY dedicated to his work. You find that some inspectors rush their work to take their money and go. But not Yuri. Yuri takes his time going through every corner and checking EVERY SINGLE THING ! Let me also mention, he will make you laugh the entire time ! He is hilarious and we all enjoyed his company while he did his job ! HE IS THE BEST I PROMISE YOU ! We could not stop speaking of him on our ride home. Don’t waste your money and try saving with someone, pay the extra nickel and take YURI !! Thank you YURI ! - Jallim’s & Ali’s
Marie Arroyo
Marie Arroyo
2022-01-30
I asked him to help on short notice and he was kind of enough to do so. On the day of the inspection, he was extremely thorough and thoughtful. Explained all the improvements the house would need. His report was in depth and he followed up with a call. I appreciated that
Peterson Bresia
Peterson Bresia
2021-12-22
Mr Yuri was on time,very professional for my home inspection,he’s very knowledgeable l would definitely recommend and work with him again
Jennifer Lin
Jennifer Lin
2021-12-18
Scheduled an inspection with Yuri for the same day and got the report before 6 PM. He is extremely thorough, professional, and helpful when explaining to his clients. His rates are also very reasonable. I highly recommend Yuri if you are looking for efficiency.
Jake Knopfler
Jake Knopfler
2021-12-17
I am a Real Estate Agent. M client recommended Yuri, now I do as well.
Andrew Cho
Andrew Cho
2021-12-13
Hired Yuri to inspect a three family town house in Brooklyn. Very meticulous in his work and provided explanation on why it was happening, and more importantly, if it was a big enough issue to walk away from the deal. We went through every floor, under every sink, behind every cabinet, etc. to make sure no stone was left unturned. He provided the report with detailed notes and pictures within a day - which was crucial, considering the nature of the deal in the works. He even consulted with me after the inspection to answer some follow-up questions I had.
Sheldon Smith
Sheldon Smith
2021-11-15
Yuri did my condo inspection today and was prompt, very meticulous, communicative and quite scholarly (I learned a lot), all while being very friendly and kind. Yuri was very responsive and kept in touch with me in the days prior to our appointment which reassured me that he’d be present and on time. Turn around time for his inspection report was also surprisingly fast. Our appointment was at 11am and I received the finished report at 7pm, mind you, it’s a Sunday (so Kudos to you Yuri). I can’t recommend his services enough!
Habibur Rahman
Habibur Rahman
2021-10-07
He did a great job for me.
Cynthia Bazile
Cynthia Bazile
2021-07-22
Yuri did my inspection last month and my GOD was he the greatest. Yuri took out his time to catch everything, especially with that special tool of his to take pictures. Not one beat was missed. Yuri took his time to explain each and every detail to me. He even taught me things to watch out for and things to keep an eye on, when I move in the property. My inspection report was available within 48 hours. I have definitely recommend many people to Yuri and hope to use him again in the future. Thanks for your help YURI!

Leave Reviews on:

Video Reviews

Call Us